Indoctrination: Harm (from Wordless)

[hurt]
 
suicide child bomber
feeling
fear
he is [fear]
scapegoat scrape
escape
fear and pain in childhood fifteen
 
violence in the world
pain and suffering in real time
where it all begins
discussion begins breaks down
world trauma
 
traumatic
 
automatic/thoughtless
 
killer heart
 
feel
for the kid despaired
 
cut
 
cut apart
 
terror and fear
radical like
 
I speak a coward
for I
am not
the child
 
let go
chain shackle mind programmed
surveillance on thoughts being
terroristic I ideology and ontology
 
the boy you become my
prayer my Koran
 
you become
compassion
 
radical ideology asunder
as if … bomb thunder
so very sorry
 
I am your terroristic
speechless of
speechless to
 
you
little kid
teenager
 
I’m sorry I hurt you
 
little kid
teen
with a bomb attached
to your body
 
I hope one day
to detonate
 
bombs
in your heart,
 
will we ever
let you out?
 
Leave a Reply

