Swan Song by Phoenix

I will return.

Legacy Initiative: Not all heroes wear a cape

As I write this, I am feeling both successful and content, as well as sad and defeated. It is difficult for me to express what I feel, and what I think about things, so I will start with a simple idea and feeling, and go from there.


From this point forward, my life is changing. Perhaps for the better, perhaps not. I must remain open. There are many things going on in my life, which requires me to look at things differently, and take certain steps. Now, I am feeling both positive and overwhelmed at where my life is going.


I am taking a sabbatical from being the staff writer of The Legacy Initiative. I plan on coming back, ideally in full capacity, but for now, I need to depart, so that way I can focus on the tasks ahead, and focus on the next stage of my life.


It…

View original post 1,830 more words

Leave a Reply

